IMGT®, the international ImMunoGeneTics information system®

logo IMGT

IMGT Experts

TRA/TRD Zebrafish

Michael F. Criscitiello, PhD

Comparative Immunogenetics Laboratory
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Texas A&M University (TAMU)
363 Veterinary Medical Research (VMR) Building
College Station, TX 77843 Texas
United States
Phone : +1 979 845 4207
Web: http://vetmed.tamu.edu/comparative-immunogenetics-lab
mcriscitiello@cvm.tamu.edu

MH Trout

Véronique Laurens

Laboratoire d'Immunologie et d'Immunothérapie des cancers
EA7269 uB/EPHE
Université de Bourgogne
6, Bd Gabriel
21000 Dijon
France
Phone : +33 (0)3 80 39 62 22
vlaurens@u-bourgogne.fr

IG and TR Human CNV

Corey T. Watson, Ph.D.

Departments of Psychiatry/Genetics and Genomic Sciences
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Hess Center for Science and Medicine
1470 Madison Avenue, Room S8-301
New York, NY 10029
USA
Office: +1-212-824-9058
Fax: +1-646-537-8527
corey.watson@mssm.edu

TRA Mouse

Evelyne Jouvin-Marche

Institut Albert Bonniot
Centre de Recherche INSERM-UJF U823
Equipe Immunologie Analytique des Pathologies Chroniques
Rond Point de La Chantourne
38706 La Tronche
France
Phone: +33 (0)4 76 54 94 48
Fax: +33 (0)4 76 54 94 95
evelyne.jouvin-marche@ujf-grenoble.fr

IGH Teleostei

Dr. Eva Bengtén, Ph.D.

Department of Microbiology
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
USA
Phone office: (601) 984-1739
Phone laboratory: (601) 984-1723
Fax: (601) 984-1708
ebengten@microbio.umsmed.edu

IGH Horse

Bettina Wagner, DVM

Assistant Professor
Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853
USA
Phone: ++1-607-256-5660
Fax: ++1-607-256-5608
bw73@cornell.edu

IGH Camel and Llama

Serge Muyldermans

Instituut for Biotechnologie
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Building E, Room 8.2
Pleinlaan 2
1050 Brussel
Belgium
Phone: +32-2-629-1969
Fax: +32-2-629-1981
svmuylde@vub.ac.be

TRG and TRD Bovine

Cynthia L. Baldwin, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences
410 Paige Laboratory
161 Holdsworth Way
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
USA
Phone: 413-545-3167
Fax: 413-545-6326
cbaldwin@vasci.umass.edu

IGH, IGK and IGL Rhesus macaque

Deborah Dunn-Walters

Senior Lecturer
Department of Immunobiology
King's College London
Guy's Campus
London SE1 9RT
UK
Phone: +44 (0)20 7188 3058
Fax: +44 (0)20 7188 3385
deborah.dunn-walters@kcl.ac.uk

IGH, IGK and IGL Rhesus macaque

Christopher Sundling, Ph.D.

Karolinska Institutet
Dept. of Microbiology, Tumor and Cellbiology
Nobels väg 16
SE-17177 Stockholm
Sweden
Christopher.Sundling@ki.se

IG and TR Amphibians

Jean-Pol Frippiat

Laboratoire de Biologie Expérimentale et Immmunologie, EA 3442
Développement et Immunogénétique
Université Henri Poincaré Nancy 1
Boulevard des Aiguillettes, BP239
54506 Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy cedex
France
Phone: +33 (0)3 83 68 40 00 (ext 81218)
Fax: +33 (0)3 83 90 32 77
frippiat@scbiol.uhp-nancy.fr

TRB Teleostei

Pierre Boudinot

INRA
Unité de Virologie et Immunologie Moléculaire
Domaine de Vilvert
78352 Jouy en Josas
France
Phone: +33 (0)1 34 65 25 85
Fax: +33 (0)1 34 65 25 91
Pierre.Boudinot@jouy.inra.fr

TRG Ovine and Canine

Salvatrice Ciccarese, Ph.D.

Dipartimento di Genetica e Microbiologia
Facoltà di Scienze Biotecnologiche
Universita di Bari
via Amendola 165/A
70126 Bari
Italy
Phone: +39 (0)80 5443384 or +39 (0)80 5443338
Fax: +39 (0)80 5443386
ciccarese@biologia.uniba.it

IGH and IGL Bovine

Azad K. Kaushik, DVM, MVSc, DSc (Paris)

Associate Professor of Immunology
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
University of Guelph, Room: SCIE4248
Guelph Ontario N1G 2W1
Canada
Phone: +1 519 824 4120 Extension 54389/54385
Fax: +1 519 837 1802
Web: http://www.uoguelph.ca/~akaushik
akaushik@uoguelph.ca